Former MOT employees visit Minister Wilchcombe

Several Ministry of Tourism retirees recently paid a courtesy call on Minister of Tourism the Hon. Obediah Wilchcombe at the ministry's head office in downtown Nassau. 

E. John Deleveaux, Miriam Bowe, Cynthia Rahming, Velda Campbell, Judith Theophilus and Kay Evans also met with Tourism Director General Joy Jibrilu and Permanent Secretary Harrison Thompson. 

News Categories:

Related Stories

FORT LAUDERDALE, FL - December 4, 2019- At a recent Bahamas Ministry of Tourism Global Sales and Marketing meeting, the top executives of the Bahamas Ministry of Tourism met with the emerging leade
NASSAU, THE BAHAMAS (September 8, 2019) – Baha Mar resort destination in Nassau has committed $2 million USD in financial aid to support immediate disaster relief and long-term recovery for our fel
Listeners of South Florida’s HOT 105 FM can take advantage of a limited-time package for an over
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL –JULY 2019– Authentic Bahamian cultural activities, including the Goombay Summer Festival, were a big hit for a recent group of Florida and Georgia travel agents who visited Fre