Other Bahamas Locations

The Bahamas Ministry of Tourism has offices or representatives in the following locations:

  • Marsh Harbour, Abaco
  • Andros Town, Central Andros
  • Nicholl’s Town, North Andros
  • Long Bay Cays, South Andros
  • Bullock's Harbour, The Berry Islands
  • Alice Town, Bimini
  • Governor’s Harbour, Central Eleuthera
  • Harbour Island, North Eleuthera
  • Georgetown, Exuma
  • Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
  • Salt Pond, Long Island
  • Cockburn Town, San Salvador

^ return to top